Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katherine Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Katherine Jones

4.5 out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carter Ingram

Carter Ingram

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aly was very helpful in giving me the knowledge and importance of understanding all the coverages, She made the process easy and quick. Great customer service and communication as a professional. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Doug Meier

Doug Meier

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Virginia Lentz

Virginia Lentz

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristi was fantastic. Made everything painless and quick. Great coverage at a great price!"
Profile photo of Wesley Jensen

Wesley Jensen

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of carmen khavarian

carmen khavarian

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Thomas Navarro

Thomas Navarro

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is in regards to the exceptional service that I received from Danielle Larsen. Thank you Danielle for providing me with excellent service, your attention to detail and your quick response time. You are a true professional!"
Profile photo of DJ

DJ

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just signed up for a new policy, Paityn was so amazing. So nice and easy to work with and put up with all of my craziness. Thank you for such a great experience!"
Profile photo of E

E

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of pete murphy

pete murphy

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cote Caceres

Cote Caceres

January 28, 2022

2  out of  5
Profile photo of Hector Martinez

Hector Martinez

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and exelente customer service"
Profile photo of Corey Wilbur

Corey Wilbur

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wayne Stein

Wayne Stein

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dylan Colina

Dylan Colina

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zach Boetje

Zach Boetje

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dana Smith

Dana Smith

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Tucker

David Tucker

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katherine Jones was extremely helpful in every way possible. And I look forward to her continuing support for any of my needs."
Profile photo of Vilma Tolentino

Vilma Tolentino

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent professional and friendly agency. Everyone was very helpful."
Profile photo of CARMENCITA D. TSUCHIGANE

CARMENCITA D. TSUCHIGANE

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent 👌"
Profile photo of Joy Montefiore

Joy Montefiore

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 15 years and everyone there has been very helpful. Especially Paityn , who has helped me thru a very difficult health issue with my husband, which caused some delays. She is amazing."
Profile photo of Austin Somerfield

Austin Somerfield

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danielle L. Is a great representative that is always there when I need something! She of knowledgeable and helpful, I would definitely recommend."