Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amaury

Amaury

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amaury
"Jake Clark helped us with our policy and went above and beyond. Amazing service is an understatement! Such a great guy."
Profile photo of Marty Drag

Marty Drag

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Drag
"If shopping for insurance, do yourself a favor and give these folks a call. Their customer service is insanely top tier - they have helped me out in many different complicated situations. Tyler, Ralph, Jen, Kim, and others have all been insanely responsive to all of my needs. Thank you so much for everything!"
Profile photo of Grace Sexton

Grace Sexton

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Sexton
"Tyler Reardon is the BEST insurance agent you can get. He has excellent customer service skills and provided us with very good advice. He also made sure we obtained the proper documents for possible discounts. He was very thorough and listened to our needs. He minimized our stress from getting insurance for our new condo before the closing. If you need insurance contact Tyler. You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Bfudd Outdoors

Bfudd Outdoors

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bfudd Outdoors
"Awesome people. Great prices and service. Moved 50 miles away and will still keep this office as my agent. Kristi made everything so quick and easy. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Alexandra Prudente

Alexandra Prudente

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Prudente
"Tyler has been extremely helpful in coordinating policies for my recent move. He went above and beyond to assure my coverage. I would highly recommend him for information and coverage with your auto, home or business policies. 5 STARS! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Plamen Domuschiev (PD Plumbing)

Plamen Domuschiev (PD Plumbing)

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Plamen Domuschiev (PD Plumbing)
"Kimberly from the Katherine Jones State Farm Insurance office in Clearwater is awesome, honest, respectful and very helpful person. Any time I have a question or need help with my policy she is ready to help right away. Kim is great person to work with, because she is professional in her job and never waste my time. I would highly recommend this State Farm office to all my friends and partners in my business. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Ryan Bush

Ryan Bush

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Bush
"Kim was amazing! She was able to help me change my coverage to best meet my needs. She was also so kind and willing to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend calling Kim if you’re in the market for insurance!"
Profile photo of wel2 jungle

wel2 jungle

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wel2 jungle
"When it comes to my auto insurance and my home owners policy, I just dont trust insurance companies. Getting insurance in Florida is complicated and expensive. Seems like we have the highest premiums in the country, and they just keep going up. Thank goodness I found Katherine Jones. These people have my back! I bundled all my policies with them (flood, auto, home), at a price that is significantly lower than what I priced myself. And it didn't end there! When my insurance company mandated a full exterior/interior inspection of my home, Katherine Jones was there to let me know what my rights are, and what to expect (Thank you Melissa!). Dont go it alone.....you wont win. I take great comfort having Katherine Jones on my team."
Profile photo of Lisa Stolakis

Lisa Stolakis

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Stolakis
"Tyler provided outstanding customer service! He is clearly extremely competent comprehensive & caring for his customers. I really appreciate his hard work, quick follow-up & detail summary!"
Profile photo of Robert Reece

Robert Reece

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Reece
"I am a State Farm customer from outside of Florida. I called the Katherine Jones office in Clearwater, out of the blue this morning, to try and solve a critical, time sensitive (like, it had to be resolved before 5pm this afternoon!) problem I was having with my insurance and the Florida DMV. Tyler took the call, went the distance and then some to help fix my issue. Ultimately, I was able to get it done another way in my own state, but Tyler stepped up in a huge way, with solutions to get it done on his end, then followed up to be sure everything was taken care of! If you're the boss reading this, please make sure Tyler gets a raise and a bottle of wine for his efforts and hard work? 'Cause he was Awesome!"
Profile photo of Heather Martin

Heather Martin

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Martin
"Recommended by family and our agent, Tyler, was friendly, responsive and helpful. Definitely recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Hampton

Sabrina Hampton

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Hampton
"Highly recommend talking to Tyler Reardon! He was nice, very informative and made the process super quick and easy for us! Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Harryette Savas

Harryette Savas

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harryette Savas
"Kristi is awesome! She is a genius helping me with my car and Homeowners insurance. She has a super personality and she make State Farm Shine! To top it off i get a free State Farm wonderful penBest of all She gave me one of their fantastic pens"
Profile photo of Lauren Grabowski

Lauren Grabowski

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Grabowski
"I would highly recommend them as an insurance agency. I, and my family, have been with them for years and have never had an issue. Today, Ralph was my agent and I can't speak highly enough of the exemplary customer service he provided. I called in to switch my coverage to a new vehicle and couldn't be happier with the interaction and result. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Ralph was sure to go over all of my insurance coverage options and answer all of my questions. In under 30 minutes, I had everything completed and saved more with them than any of the other 3 agencies I'd gotten quotes from. Today's interaction just solidified my faith in and loyalty to Katherine Jones State Farm."
Profile photo of oktay ayyildiz

oktay ayyildiz

November 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by oktay ayyildiz
"I don’t even know where to begin, I’ve been with State Farm for a VERY long time and it’s just kept getting worse and worse month after month in these recent years. I’m convinced the people that work at this office are racist as well or just look down at people from different ethnic backgrounds based on visual appearance. They think just because I have darker/tan skin tone, name is different from what they are use to and that I’m from a different country I’m some kind of idiot or can’t comprehend what they are saying. I don’t need your office workers to try and simplify explaining policies and terms to me and I also don’t need them to talk slowly like I don’t understand the words they’re telling me, I’m very well aware and understand what they are trying to say and can comprehend it very well. I’m well educated and I don’t need an insurance company worker to try and belittle me based on a first visual impression. These people also don’t listen when you try and tell them or ask them something regarding the policy, it’s like they hear what they want to hear and react on what they decided to listen to. I paid in person with my card upfront nearly $400 just to add my 4th vehicle to my existing policy because somehow they claimed that over the phone I decided to split the cars into two separate coverages and that cost me more just because of they’re lack of basic listening and comprehension skills. When I opted for the upfront payment instead of splitting up the $400 into the upcoming months that $400 still somehow ended up on my next bill and yet when I went to discuss this with the bill and proof in hand that it was paid, they claimed they weren’t aware of this and nothing could be done about it once again proving my point of how they lack basic listening and comprehension skills. I found another local insurance company offering the SAME exact coverages for 35% less then what I was paying monthly with State Farm, which just sounds unrealistic when I think about how much money I’ve wasted with them for below average customer service in these last 2 years and when I went to tell them I won’t be using them for insurance anymore instead of letting the month finish for me to get what I paid for that month they tried to cancel it the same day. There are plenty of better offices around the area, don’t let the first impression of the building take away from the poor customer service. There’s a reason it’s nice, it’s to draw you in, not because they do good work"
Profile photo of The Bull

The Bull

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Bull
"I have been a client of State Farm for over 15 years, and had some questions today about my renewal. Went to the office and spoke to a beautiful lady by the name of Kim Fornshell. Kim was able to answer all my questions in a very time-efficient fashion. She was very knowledgeable, professional and kind. At the end, Kim was able to save me some money on my car insurance and educate me on each particular line of my coverage. I am very content with Kim's service, and if I were to come back, I'd request to speak with her again. Thank you Mrs. Fornshell."
Profile photo of Kenneth Newnes

Kenneth Newnes

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Newnes
"I worked with Katherine Love who was fantastic! I was looking for a Condo/Auto Insurance policy. The quote i was given was very competitive with my current policy with another company even a little lower. Katherine was very kind, professional and definitely an asset to her office. I would definitely recommend this office if you are looking for insurance. Katherine left me with a very good impression."
Profile photo of Br W

Br W

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Br W
"Can't say enough good thiigs about Katerine and her staff. They have been handling my multiple auto policies for years now and make everything smooth and easy."
Profile photo of Patrice Wilson

Patrice Wilson

August 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Patrice Wilson
"My experience with State Farm and this agency in particular has been a nightmare. I was never advised of the Florida laws regarding seeking medical care within a specific timeframe if ever involved in any type of auto accident. I believe as a client this is/should be defined as a fiduciary duty of the agent to advise their clients so they are aware and because I was not advised, I was denied coverage after I was hit from behind while sitting at a stop light. The insurance company for the woman that hit me called me immediately the very next morning to let me know they could handle the claim on their side or I could call my agent. Having never been involved in any type of accident before, I took them up on their offer. Of course , they weren't about to advise me to seek medical care either but they were not my insurance company. If Katherine had educated me I would have known what to do. Ironically I did not experience any pain or discomfort for several weeks then I began experiencing excruciating severe pain in my right arm. Pain, to the point, I would just lay in bed and cry....I went to the Emergency room and at this point I found out my injuries were not covered by my State Farm auto insurance and the driver who hit me was not obligated to pay for my injuries because I had not seen a physician sooner per Florida law. I was in disbelief... how could my agent whom my husband and I believed was also a friend not tell us or educate us of this Florida law? This accident occurred February, 2019. In April, 2022 I was eligible for Medicare. You will never believe what happened next...... in June, 2023, State Farm filed a claim from 4 years earlier against my Medicare benefits... I did not even have Medicare when my accident occurred! Why in the world would State Farm file a claim 4 years after the accident occurred? I called the State Farm Claims Dept and they blamed this whole thing on Medicare.. Really?? Fess up and take responsibility for your own screw ups State Farm. I have been denied care due to this while experiencing internal bleeding. I called Katherine Jones agency to help me get this issue resolved and pushed thru the State Farms claims department so their claim could be closed and not continue to hinder the care I need. Surprise, surprise... no help again. Finally after 2 months I am finally getting it resolved and can once again receive the medical care I need...No one at State Farm cared that they screwed up or that I have had internal bleeding and was denied access to an MRI and colonoscopy due to State Farms screw up. Lastly, when the accident occurred and I was speaking to Katherine, I expressed to her how disappointed I was that she hadn't advised us of this nuance in Florida law. She made excuses which further frustrated me.. Again, fess up and take responsibility! I shared with her I would not be renewing my auto policy with her. The very next thing she did was call my husband and tell him I was cancelling my auto policy and she hoped he wasn't cancelling his policy too... Seriously!!.. I didn't hear oh I'm so sorry you are hurt.. Are you ok? Or checking in with my husband to see how I'm doing?? NO... it was all about renewing his policy and not cancelling with her. So much for friendship and fiduciary responsibility- I guess it truly is all about the money"
Profile photo of Robert Losee

Robert Losee

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Losee
"They are always able to handle my matters swiftly with concern as if it's their own. I have dealt with probably all of them in the office today Alexandria gave me many options to help reduce my pymt. There are many options to bundle your insurance and other areas. I strongly recommend not just State farm in general but this office run by Katherine Jones."
Profile photo of Mike Sullivan

Mike Sullivan

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Sullivan
"We been with Katherine Jones for several years for auto and home. Staff is very helpful, knowledgeable and supportive. We highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Mary

Mary

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary
"Agent Katherine Jones, Thank you again for spending the time to discuss all of my options regarding life insurance in great length, as well as printing them out so I could review at home. Additionally, the information I obtained regarding financial planning is beyond helpful. Your knowledge through this process is priceless and your professionalism speaks volumes. It is definitely a one-stop shop for all of your insurance needs. I will be sure to recommend all of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Robert Furlani

Robert Furlani

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Furlani
"State Farm representative Reddon was excellent to work with. He has outstanding follow up, is very professional and provides excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Corinne Sarvis

Corinne Sarvis

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Sarvis
"Working with Alexandra was an excellent experience! She and the rest of the team at Katherine Jones State Farm are A+. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sharon Reagin

Sharon Reagin

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Reagin
"Working with Ralph was wonderful. He was professional, caring and made sure I received the best rates. I’m so glad I found this Agency and Ralph."